NewsAboutProjectsPublicationsPersonsContact
 home-english | Contact
   
Contact

Darmstadt Office:

sofia

University of Applied Sciences

Haardtring 100

D-64295 Darmstadt/Germany

Phone +49-(0)6151-16-8735

Fax +49-(0)6151-16-8925

info@sofia-darmstadt.de

 

Göttingen Office:

Prof. Dr. Kilian Bizer – sofia

University of Göttingen

Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3

D-37073 Göttingen/Germany

Phone +49-(0)551-39-4602

Fax +49-(0)551-39-19558

 

Barginda, Karsten

eMail: barginda@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)6151 - 16 8899

Building A12, Room 512

 

Below, Nicola

eMail: below@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)6151 - 16 8146

Building A12, Room 509

 

Bizer, Kilian

eMail: bizer@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)551-39 4602

 

Cichorowksi, Georg

eMail: cichorowski@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)6151 - 16 8746

Building A12, Room 510

 

Dopfer, Jaqui

eMail: dopfer@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)6151 - 16 8896

 

Fricke, Claudia

eMail: fricke@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)6151 - 16 7904

Building A12, Room 511


Führ, Martin

eMail: fuehr@sofia-darmstadt.de

Phone +49-(0)6151 - 16 8734

Building A12, Room 310


Kleihauer, Silke

eMail: kleihauer@sofia-darmstadt.de

 

Lewin, Daniel

eMail: lewin@sofia-darmstadt.de

 

Seeger, Peter

eMail: seeger@sofia-darmstadt.de

 

Spiwoks, Markus

eMail: spiwoks@sofia-darmstadt.de

 

Steffensen, Bernd
eMail: bernd.steffensen@h-da.de
Tel. +49-(0)6151 - 16 8736
Gebäude A12, Raum 310

 top | Print